Ace Frehley Origins Vol.2 Xmas Edition Vinyl

Was: $99.99
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.20 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
Product Description

The new full length record from Ace Frehley, featuring "Space Truckin'" and "I'm Down." Xmas themed vinyl variant.

180g 12" Double LP - Half and Half: Translucent Red and Translucent Green Vinyl

- 1000 units pressed for North America

Featuring a special Acemas themed cover, limited to this edition only. 


Track List:
1. Good Times Bad Times (Led Zeppelin)
2. Never In My Life (Mountain)
3. Space Truckin' (Deep Purple) Guest: Rob Sabino
4. I'm Down (The Beatles) Guest: John 5
5. Jumpin' Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones) Guest: Lita Ford
6. Politician (Cream) Guest: John 5
7. Lola (The Kinks)
8. 30 Days In The Hole (Humble Pie) Guest: Robin Zander
9. Manic Depression (The Jimi Hendrix Experience) Guest: Bruce Kulick
10. Kicks (Paul Revere & the Raiders)
11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (The Animals)
12. She (KISS) [Bonus Track]