Ace Frehley Origins Vol.2 LP and SIGNED Xmas Card Bundle RED

Was: $299.99
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.20 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
Product Description

Signed by Ace Frehley in January 2022 at a private signing in Jersey City, NJ.  Signed in RED paint pen.  Includes our Certificate of Authenticity.


The new full length record from Ace Frehley, featuring "Space Truckin'" and "I'm Down." Xmas themed vinyl variant including a Space Ace SIGNED Xmas card. 

180g 12" Double LP - Half and Half: Translucent Red and Translucent Green Vinyl

The ones signed in green there were 500 of those accompanied by Xmas cards personally signed by Ace, available exclusively at eOne Heavy.

Featuring a special Acemas themed cover, limited to this edition only. 


Track List:
1. Good Times Bad Times (Led Zeppelin)
2. Never In My Life (Mountain)
3. Space Truckin' (Deep Purple) Guest: Rob Sabino
4. I'm Down (The Beatles) Guest: John 5
5. Jumpin' Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones) Guest: Lita Ford
6. Politician (Cream) Guest: John 5
7. Lola (The Kinks)
8. 30 Days In The Hole (Humble Pie) Guest: Robin Zander
9. Manic Depression (The Jimi Hendrix Experience) Guest: Bruce Kulick
10. Kicks (Paul Revere & the Raiders)
11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (The Animals)
12. She (KISS) [Bonus Track]