Loading... Please wait...

KISS Konfidential VHS

  • Image 1
0.40 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

PolyGram Video 440-087-603-1/3 (US, 6/20/93)
RIAA: Gold
    01. Creatures Of The Night
    02. Deuce
    03. I Just Wanna
    04. Unholy
    05. Heaven's On Fire
    06. 100,000 Years (Detroit, 1/25/1976)
    07. Nothin' To Lose (San Francisco, 1975)
    08. Hotter Than Hell (Detroit, 1976)
    09. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll (Japan, 1977)
    10. Domino
    11. Lick It Up
    12. Forever
    13. Take It Off
    14. I Love It Loud
    15. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II
    16. Star Spangled Banner
Recorded live in Detroit, MI, Indianapolis, IN, and Cleveland, OH, on November 27 - 29, 1992.


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the KISS Konfidential VHS to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...