Ace Frehley SIGNED Rock And Roll Over Orange Vinyl LP in BLUE

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.60 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
Product Description

Signed by Ace Frehley in March 2021 at a private signing in Jersey City, NJ.  Includes our Certificate of Authenticity.

Limited-edition Translucent Orange 180-gram vinyl!

KISS rented out the Nanuet Star Theater in upstate New York to record their 1976 album, Rock and Roll Over. Two of the album's best tracks became hit singles -- the sleazy hard rocker "Calling Dr. Love" and an acoustic ballad that was originally intended for Rod Stewart, "Hard Luck Woman". But the lesser-known material is often just as strong -- "I Want You" and "Makin' Love" became concert staples over the years, while "Mr. Speed" is one of the most underrated songs in KISS's catalogue. 

  1. I Want You 
  2. Take Me
  3. Calling Dr. Love 
  4. Ladies Room
  5. Baby Driver
  6. Love 'Em and Leave 'Em
  7. Mr. Speed
  8. See You in Your Dreams
  9. Hard Luck Woman 
  10. Makin' Love