Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


  • Image 1
1.30 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

We obtained a few colored vinyl in a collection recently.  Choose the one you want from the dropdown menu.  These are all still sealed and in fantastic condition.


Produced by Eddie Kramer and KISS. Recorded live during the “Revenge” tour at The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Detroit, MI on November 27, Market Square Arena, Indianapolis, IN on November 28, and The Coliseum Theatre, Richfield, OH, on November 29, 1992. Additional material recorded during sound checks prior to the three shows. Mixed by Eddie Kramer and Garth Richardson at A&M Studios, Los Angeles, CA. assisted by Brian Scheuble, Brain Virtue, Mike Douglass, Peter Magadaleno and David Hewitt. Digitally edited by Michael Bernard. Keyboards and additional backing vocals by Derek Sherinian who had toured with Alice Cooper’s band when Eric Singer was drummer. “Tears Are Falling” was brought into the set and recorded during the Cleveland show, though it wouldn’t make the album. Track C4 was originally only included on US vinyl, Japanese and European versions of the album, but was included on the 2006 "Alive" Boxset disc.

A1. Creatures Of The Night (4:40) - Stanley/Mitchell MP3
A2. Deuce (3:42) - Simmons MP3
A3. I Just Wanna (4:21) - Stanley/Vincent MP3
A4. Unholy (3:43) - Simmons/Vincent MP3
A5. Heaven's On Fire (4:02) - Stanley/Child MP3
B1. Watchin' You (3:35) - Simmons MP3
B2. Domino (3:47) - Simmons MP3
B3. I Was Made For Lovin' You (4:31) - Stanley/Child/Poncia MP3
B4. I Still Love You (6:04) - Stanley/Cusano MP3
C1. Rock And Roll All Nite (3:33) - Stanley/Simmons MP3
C2. Lick It Up (4:18) - Stanley/Vincent MP3
C3. Forever (4:20) - Stanley/Bolton MP3
C4. Take It Off (5:38) - Stanley/Ezrin/Roberts MP3
D1. I Love It Loud (3:40) - Simmons/Cusano MP3
D2. Detroit Rock City (5:11) - Stanley/Ezrin MP3
D3. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II (5:21) - Ballard/Stanley/Simmons/Ezrin MP3
D4. Star Spangled Banner (2:38) - Key MP3

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the KISS Alive III LP to your wish list.