Loading... Please wait...

ESP LP Green Vinyl

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
1.20 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

First time on vinyl!

The Eric Singer Project consists of 11 sizzling tracks performed by Eric Singer, Bruce Kulick, John Corabi and Karl Cochran with special guest Ace Frehley!

Originally released on CD in 1999, ESP is now available on vinyl!

This is a limited edition pressing of 500 copies on GREEN vinyl.


Side 1

  1. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
  2. Four Day Creep
  3. Free Ride
  4. Still Alive & Well
  5. Never Before
  6. Goin’ Blind

Side Two

  1. Set Me Free
  2. Them Changes
  3. Foxy Lady (Featuring Ace Frehley)
  4. Twenty Flight Rock
  5. Won’t Get Fooled Again

Produced by: ESP

Executive Producers: Keith Leroux & Tim Barto

Label: Rock Hard Records

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ESP LP Green Vinyl to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...